My feelins has been confusin' me lately

All the time I've been sain' (n' writin') thing like, "yeah I've moved on", "I don't even like about - " and that I was "back on track", well that was all a big fat lie. I was only tryin to convince n' fool myself. I do know that, even today, and in this minuite, Im not really over you (yet)...  but in any second from now... I will be, n' this time it's gonna last; Im gonna make it happen, Im gonna make a way cause I'M OVER BEEIN BLUE!


Everytime I hold on, I should let go
I mean you all, but especially YOU baby!
From time to time, I've been tryin to let go, but it's seemed like you got some kind of hold on me(!)

image5

Fake it, til you make it

Kommentarer
Postat av: Charming man

Hoppas du har haft en trevlig kväll!

2007-12-15 @ 02:06:46
URL: http://failures.blogg.se
Postat av: Mandiie

Thihi, min kvällen var väldigt trevlig, tack! Hoppas din också var det {,

2007-12-15 @ 03:30:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0